The Pointe Coupee Office of Tourism is tasked with promoting all the wonderful things to see and do for visitors in Pointe Coupee Parish.

Pointe Coupee Parish Tourist Commissioners

  • Lisa Robillard, President
  • Roye Lynne Chenevert, Vice President
  • Valery Dukes, Secretary/ Treasurer, Tourist Commissioner
  • Betty Fontaine, Tourist Commissioner
  • Paula Lambert, Tourist Commissioner
  • Wilmer Moore, Touist Commissioner
  • Mary Debetaz, Tourist Commissioner


  • Carlyn Morales - Director

Board Agendas

Board Minutes